2017 Local County Meeting (Weed Management Meetings)

In addition to local county cotton production meetings, weed scientists Dr. Stanley Culpepper & Dr. Eric Prostko are conducting weed management updates for the counties listed in the table below.  In each of these meetings, Dr. Culpepper will thoroughly cover weed management of cotton.  If interested in attending one of these meetings, please contact either your local county extension office or that of the county in which you plan to attend a meeting.  

UGA WEED MANAGEMENT UPDATES – 2017
Date County Time (Meal)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Tift Lunch
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Berrien Supper
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Decatur Breakfast
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Mitchell Lunch
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Grady Supper
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Wilcox Breakfast
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Dooly Lunch
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Pulaski Supper
Friday, January 20, 2017 Irwin / Ben Hill Breakfast
Friday, January 20, 2017 Jeff Davis Lunch
Monday, January 30, 2017 Early Lunch
Monday, January 30, 2017 Calhoun Supper
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Thomas Lunch
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Colquitt Supper
Monday, February 20, 2017 Webster / Marion / Stewart Breakfast
Monday, February 20, 2017 Randolph / Terrell Lunch
Monday, February 20, 2017 Sumter Supper
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Lee / Doughtery Lunch
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Worth Supper
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Laurens Lunch
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Wayne Lunch
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Pierce / Ware Supper
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Dodge Lunch
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Bleckly Supper
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Crisp Breakfast
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Turner Lunch
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Candler Breakfast
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Jefferson Lunch
Thursday, March 02, 2017 Burke Supper
Friday, March 03, 2017 Emanuel Breakfast
Friday, March 03, 2017 Jenkins Lunch
This entry was posted in Meetings and Field Days, Weed Management and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.